As days go by.

Ever had a difficult day, when you just did not get around to doing most of the things that you wanted to do?
That roar of “You betcha!” was deafening.

Yesterday, the 5th March, 2012 was such a day. Somehow, I managed to fiddle my day into a complete state of chaos. Not that I am fanatically disciplined in the first place; I was, after all, born in May and hence, fall foul of being controlled by that ‘Gemini’ thing.

Amongst other things, I was supposed to do my blog post on the 5th and in doing so, maintain my Blogging tempo of a post a day for a month.
While thinking about this, my boss lady looked at me and said, “Now what are you up to?” Does she know me or what? Be scared, very scared!

OK, so I will confess. I have back dated my computer’s date, just to see if this post appears on the 5th. If it works, don’t you dare tell anyone. If it does not, well it was fun trying to be evil and the bottom line is that I got to enter this post anyway.

 

Tags: , ,

About Richard J Lester

I write because I enjoy it and at times, am pretty darn good at it! Do not feel shy, I accept most forms of payment?

Leave a Reply

