A comment to another blogger

I have been researching various sources over the last few months, trying to glean from these sources, what I need to do to become a writer and reach that ultimate goal of getting published.

I am fast reaching the conclusion that there are a lot of places, offering a lot of help, all for a dollar or two.
It was pleasing to come across one that offered something for free. Quite refreshing.

I do not know what direction I am going to take, what advice I will follow or even whether I will get published.
What I do know, is that I will have fun doing it and hopefully, along the way, make a few more friends.

The other blogger’s site: Max Andrew Dubinsky

http://makeitmad.com/2012/02/29/every-writers-dream/

Tags: , ,

About Richard J Lester

I write because I enjoy it and at times, am pretty darn good at it! Do not feel shy, I accept most forms of payment?

Leave a Reply

