Hi There!

Welcome to my blog site,

This blog will record my ramblings as a Freelance Writer, the trials and tribulations I experience whilst earning my spurs.
Once this is achieved, I will wear my boots with impunity?
Should you however, not agree, feel free to comment; It is all about freedom of speech and my ability to delete those I do not like or agree with!

Tags:

About Richard J Lester

I write because I enjoy it and at times, am pretty darn good at it! Do not feel shy, I accept most forms of payment?

One response to “Hi There!”

  1. Me Myself Philomon says :

    Each journey starts with the first step.

Leave a Reply

